Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

The East Central Electric Board of Trustees is comprised of East Central members who are nominated and elected by fellow members to guide the financial and strategic plan of the Cooperative. 

 

 

Lowell Hobbs

President

District 2

918-695-5298

lhobbs@ecoec.com

Occupation: Rancher

Hometown: Haskell

Years of Service: 

Professional Certifications:


 

Larry Harvey

Vice President

District 1

918-694-3512

lharvey@ecoec.com

Occupation: 

Hometown: Beggs

Years of Service: 

Professional Certifications:


 

Dwight Luther

Secretary-Treasurer

District 7

918-606-1687

dluther@ecoec.com

Occupation: 

Hometown: Bristow

Years of Service: 

Professional Certifications:


 

Jim Hall

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

District 6

918-752-7604

jhall@ecoec.com

Occupation: Rancher

Hometown: Nuyaka

Years of Service: 

Professional Certifications:


 

Max Shoemake

Member

District 3

918-758-6682

mshoemake@ecoec.com

Occupation:

Hometown: Morris

Years of Service: 

Professional Certifications:


 

Michael Vernnon

Member

District 4

918-577-7774

mvernnon@ecoec.com

Occupation:

Hometown: Muskogee

Years of Service: 

Professional Certifications:


 

Jay Emerson

Member

District 5

jemerson@ecoec.com

Occupation: Rancher, Retired Teacher

Hometown: Checotah

Years of Service: <1

Professional Certifications:

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo